People

Angelopoulos Group Members: (listed in alphabetical order)
  
Academic
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Vassilis Angelopoulos Professor 2712A Slichter Hall310-794-7090vassilis@ucla.edu
Anton Artemyev Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630aartemyev@igpp.ucla.edu
Christine Gabrielse Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630cgabrielse@ucla.edu
Heli Hietala Assis. Researcher 6844 Slichter Hall 310-825-1995heli@igpp.ucla.edu
Jiang Liu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-825-1995jliu@igpp.ucla.edu
San Lu Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630slu@igpp.ucla.edu
Andrei Runov Researcher2712B Slichter Hall 310-206-6648arunov@igpp.ucla.edu
Xiaojia Zhang Assis. Researcher 2713 Geology 310-206-6630xjzhang@ucla.edu
Staff
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Ryan CaronLead Sys. Engineer2814 Slichter Hall310-267-0696rcaron@igpp.ucla.edu
Patrick CruceProg. Analyst2705 Slichter Hall310-794-7085pcruce@igpp.ucla.edu
Eric GrimesProg. Analyst2704 Geology 310-206-6628 egrimes@igpp.ucla.edu
Jim LewisProg. Analyst2712 Slichter Hall 510-643-8642jwl@ssl.berkeley.edu
Emmanuel MasongsongAdmin Specialist2712 Slichter Hall310-206-6627emasongsong@igpp.ucla.edu
Cindy RussellProg. Analyst2704 Slichter Hall310-206-5116clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu
Students
Name Title Location Telephone E-mail
Fekireselassie BeyeneGraduate Student 6705 Geology fbeyene@ucla.edu
Lydia BingleyGraduate Student 6705 Geology lbingley@ucla.edu
Micah CliffeUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Cian Costello Undergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Brittney Emmons Undergrad Student B700 Geology 
Lauren FitzgibbonUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Alex Flemming Undergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Anthony GildemeisterUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Joshua HartwellUndergrad Student B700 Geology 
James HuntleyUndergrad Student B700 Geology 
Renee KriegerUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Noah KangUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Zixu LiuGraduate Student6844 Slichter Hall310-825-1995terryliuzixu@ucla.edu
Austin NorrisUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Carter Pedersen Undergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Eric QuUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Reuben RozarioUndergrad Student B700 Geology 
Akshaya SubramanianUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Ryan SeatonGraduate Student B700 Geology 
Adil SultanUndergrad Student B700 Geology 
Ethan TsaiUndergrad Student 2813 Geology 
Colin Wilkins Graduate Student 2705 Slichter Hall310-794-7085colinwilkins@ucla.edu
Xu Zhang Graduate Student 6844 Slichter Hall310-825-1995xuzhang214@gmail.com

Top row: Eric Grimes, Chris Shaffer, Kyle Colton, Nicolas Frega, Jiang Liu, Zixu Liu.
Middle row: Ryan Caron, Stefan Kiehas, Andrei Runov, Christine Gabrielse, Xiaojia Zhang, Xu Zhang.
Bottom row: Emmanuel Masongsong, Cindy Russell, Vassilis Angelopoulos, Camilla Harris, Maria de Soria-Santacruz Pich, Lydia Bingley